Popup Link Explaining Our Free Delivery program
Main image of rug
Thumbnail image of the rug
Thumbnail image of the rug
Thumbnail image of the rug
Thumbnail image of the rug
Thumbnail image of the rug
Thumbnail image of the rug
Thumbnail image of the rug
Thumbnail image of the rug

165cm x 245cm Havana Rug

Retail Price: $1498
Discount Price: $357
60% Off November Blowout Sale Price: $139
Quantity:
Add to Cart
Item is in Stock
Price in AUD. Free Delivery Worldwide.
  • Rug Details
  • Add to Wishlist
  • Ask A Question
  • Send to a Friend

Made in: Turkey

Design: Havana Collection

Pile Material: Made of Polypropylene

Brand new

Easy-to-clean, stain resistant, and does not shed

Has fringe.

Colors include: Pink, Blue, Ivory, Turquoise, Red, Yellow. The primary colour is Pink.

Pile Height: 1/3"

Size FT: 5' 5" x 8' 0"

Size CM: 165 cm x 244 cm

SKU #: 33139601

Add Rug to Wishlist

Ask A Question

Name:
Email:
Telephone:
Question:
Your Name
Friend's Email
Your Email
Subject
Message
5' 5 x 8' Havana Rug is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovelyneigu I received my new rug promptly from AU rugs. Initially I was a little disappointed as it was much lighter in colour than some of the shots on the previews. it was little confusing as in some shots the rug looked quite light and in close up shots, it looked quite bright and colourful as I hoped it would be. I chose it as I have a lot of art work and various colourful Manchester that I like to decorate with in our bedroom. But the slightly more subtle colour hue has meant that in some ways it works quite well. My suggestion is that AU rugs carefully take photos of the rugs that best represent the colours as in some photos they are quite varied and not too clear. I am pleased with the price point and the service however and think their range is quite varied as there is a lot to choose from.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely not.. you get what you pay for here! Firstly I was very suprised with how quick I received my 2 rugs, within days of ordering I received them! 5 stars there! As my title says.. definitely not.. you get what you pay for here! These rugs are cheap yet don’t look it or feel it! I’m very pleased! The rugs are light yet feel of good quality. They suit the areas of the house I purchased them for. The colours are true to the pictures on the website. For rugs apparently made in Turkey you can’t beat the price! I will definitely be purchasing more rugs from AURUGS!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be happier We took a punt and bought this Havana rug online and were concerned as we hadn't seen it or felt it but it's gorgeous, thick and soft and the faded colours make it look antique and it looks like it's been on our floor for years. Perfect in every way. Dogs agree as you can see!!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my goodness!!! The best rug we have ever bought!! It’s a lot more lighter than expected and lifts the room like you wouldn’t believe. This is my favorite pile as it’s really easy to clean and vacuume, have the same pile in the lounge room and love it!!! You won’t regtret this perchase!! if there were more stars I would give them!!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty rugs Lovely rugs. Colour slightly darker than expected.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent for the price. This rug in very nice and does not look too shiny. The fringe looks cheap though so cut it and zigzagged it in my sewing machine, to match my distressed chic look. I sprayed the rug with softening lotion and let it dry. Worked great. Now it looks like a million bucks on my ottoman. Just what I wanted. Will buy again but seller should tell people that they are based overseas.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As smooth as silk! This carpet is absolutely beautiful. It appears to shine like a silk rug and is very soft under foot. The colours are definitely not as vibrant as the pictures online, but beautiful all the same. The fringing matches the rest of the carpet well. Well worth the money! It also arrived very quickly.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Wear I had this rug in my living and dining rooms for over a year and they look like new. My dog digs on them but they've withstood the treatment very well. He pulls up a thread here or there but I trim it off and you wouldn't know. I've only had to clean the corner where there is through traffic once and they wash with my steam cleaner very well. I am super happy with these very pretty rugs which are true to the pictures. Shipping was super fast, don't know how they do it. Great Value!
Date published: 2018-11-04
  • y_2018, m_11, d_21, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_75
  • loc_en_AU, sid_33139601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_aurugs

How much is shipping to Adelaide, South Australia?

Asked by: Yolanta
Shipping is free.
Answered by: AURugs
Date published: 2018-09-08

Hi AU Rugs, I have placed a review of this rug I purchased recently.I do not know why it came that I do not recommend this product as I do "Yes". If you can change it on with my permission to "Yes" I would be most appreciative. Regards, VeronikaPB

Asked by: VeronikaPB
I would like to inform you that we were not the ones that rejected your review as it may have been from our ResellerRatings.com or on Bazaarvoice. We really do appreciate your compliment! We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Answered by: AURugs
Date published: 2018-07-13

I see you have this rug one size smaller in green and red. Could I possibly order this rug in blue in that size being 120cm by 180cm?

Asked by: Lotharingen
I would like to inform you that we do not custom cut any of our rugs. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Answered by: AURugs
Date published: 2018-07-13

How long will it take for delivery of the carpet to Soldiers Point in Nsw Australia...

Asked by: Frame
Over all it takes about a week to all territories of Australia.
Answered by: AURugs
Date published: 2018-06-27

are the rugs in australia and are delivered free??

Asked by: kona
I would like to inform you that our rugs are shipped from the United States. We offer FREE shipping to your door on all rugs with no minimum purchase required. Also, buyer will not have to pay any taxes. The prices listed online are the final cost for each rug.
Answered by: AURugs
Date published: 2018-04-17

Can I use a discount code?

Asked by: Quinny
Unfortunately, we do not offer any third party coupons for discounts of our items.
Answered by: AURugs
Date published: 2018-03-02

Hi, will you get the 255cm x 305cm Havana Rug (SKU# 33139672) back in stock?

Asked by: Saima S
I would like to inform you that this item is in stock and available. I have provided the link below: https://www.aurugs.com/33139672
Answered by: AURugs
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2018, m_11, d_21, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_AU, sid_33139601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_aurugs

More Shapes & Sizes

255cm x 255cm
Round
33139604
View Details
$199
Quantity
Add to Cart
305cm x 395cm
Rectangle
33139599
View Details
$369
Quantity
Add to Cart
255cm x 305cm
Rectangle
33139600
View Details
$259
Quantity
Add to Cart

Previously Viewed Items

X
 

Daily Rug Giveaway!

Today's rug is this beautiful rug valued at !
Enter for a chance to win in our Midnight drawing.


Check the box to receive updates and special deals from AU Rugs.
Enter to Win!